Back and forth

23 01 2013

Yup, I am never completely away.

It is so funny to come back, and read old posts. I think I will never get enough of that. Today, I was even looking at the drafts that were never published, and it just made me think. Think of how much I have changed… Blah, blah, blah…

The real intention of this post, is to say that I am always around! If you want to write comments, ask questions, suggest topics to talk about, I am more than happy to participate on that! I have been really surprised that lately, a couple of people have come, and read old posts, and it makes me really happy to know that all my nonsense is something you enjoy reading, and hopefully something that you can learn a little bit from.

Just let me know, alright?


Acciones

Information

2 responses

23 01 2013
Roxy

I have to confess that I love your blog, I started reading it when I was very depressed and it helped me to get along with my problems, I even started writing some texts and now I´m more connected with my feelings thanks to you. Thank you very much, keep going.

24 01 2013
maitsume

Hi there Roxy!

Wow, thats the best thing you can say Roxy! Im really happy all the things ive been talking about have helped others but myself! No kidding.
Writing is one of the coolest ways to open up. Its like talking to yourself but in a more constructive way. You should definitely share ur texts with us!

Responder

