“I spent 5 days and 2 nights with Ileana”

9 02 2010

Today, something has come to my mind… The beauty of Ileana in those summer days.

I was indeed looking for her,  but I did not realize that special connection that made me follow her shadow through that crowded market.
Ileana was a dream to  me, the kind of girl everyone likes. That kind of girl with strong personality and naive eyes. Her short and straight hair was combed by the soft wind waving her freckles all over her small nose.
Those shiny and deeply eyes looking for love, and that warmness of her body that made me shake like hell.

I remeber how I used to see her. I spent 5 days and 2 nights with her,  let me tell you that  it was awesome. Her smile fill out all the place while her body moved slowly around me.

I spent 5 days and 2 nights with Ileana without thinking about work or friends, neighter family or future, and if today were the last day of my life, I am glad… Because I had the chance, I was given the chance, to spend 5 days and 2 nights with Ileana.

And Ileana… Thank you for married me.

Port Alexander
99836

(Summer days uh?… )


Acciones

Information

Responder

