I have a secret

10 06 2009

I have a secret I wont share
I made a promise that will be paid with time
I got a secret that will help me  to carry on

I got a secret that will remind me
you wont ever change at all
I got a secret that will remember me of you.

A secret to perform on its own time.
A secret that will let my mind fly and come back to you
A secret that will take you close to me one more time.

An endless secret to live with
Getting deeper with each movement
A secret that will let leaves fall upon me.
Upon us.


Acciones

Information

2 responses

13 12 2009
Secret Keeper

This is breathtaking. I love it. Especially the part thats like “will let my mind fly and come back to you”. It sounds like it should be a song.

13 12 2009
maitsume

u think?.. 🙂

Responder

