♥ _ ♥

24 03 2009

Could it be…?

ohh.. this summer days… ♥

But anyway.. I dont care.. I am not gonna try to analyze feelings again.. I wont.. The only thing that i know.. well, lets say better, the only thing that i want to tell you.. Is “thank you”.. for being so amazing, for make me feel so good… for, wow… for that smile.. for those dreams u have shared with me… And if you get a cadillac one day, and u wanna go to the beach, raising up ur hands to the sky and listening “im yours”, please call me! I would looooveee to go with you, singing and seeing u shining!… ´cause u shine..


.. look into your heart and you’ll find love love love love (8)


Acciones

Information

Responder

