And I will miss you…

2 02 2009

Since the beginning.. i knew, even though i always love u endlessly… I knew that we would get apart someday…🙂 But i dindnt care about that, cause u were so sweet my darling, so hard to deny, so pretty to avoid..🙂

Now let me talk about u..🙂 let me tell u as always what in my heart is… Today, time has passed so slow, time has been killing me… I took some naps just to kill time, but it didnt work, even though i slep for hours, its seems that this day will never end…

My darling I love you…

Those memories.. January, December, March, April…🙂 How lovely you made my days.. How lovely and magic moments you gave me… Thank you so much for everything, thank you for let me feel.. thank you for being there, for being for so long the person who took care of me.. Thank you so much for being for so long… Mine.

Everything im today.. Everything, my descoveries, my peace, my perception my experienses.. all of them were created for you, for your love.

I wont ever say goodbye, I wont ever forget you, I am not gonna stop loving you… And I will miss you my darling, I will remeber you every single day, in every place, in every sky avobe me.. I will for sure.. : ) But i wont be sad anymore…

This is your song.. This will alwyas be my song for you..

Inspiration is what you are for me ( 8 )


Acciones

Information

2 responses

19 06 2013
Nickolas

Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this post
is awesome, nice written and come with approximately all vital infos.
I would like to peer more posts like this .

20 06 2013
maitsume

Thank you for reading Nickolas!

Responder

