I can love you…

9 12 2008

September 19… Just a draft.. This was like I felt about u my darling.. but  who cares now…🙂 is not that sad, for sure..^^

…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

i am sure i wont make things easier… i will break ur heart, i will make you cry.. i will being around forever and it may not be the most intelligent thing to do… I just wanna be near to you always, sorry to be so weak, sorry for being so dependable of you.. miles are so far away… we re so far.. distance and time havnt been my friends for sure..

i think it will be hard for u to stay with me, so many times ive thought about leaving you, set u apart.. By just going away, flying without home, without you, without my love.. At least ive tried… but u re always there.. in everplace i visit, in every eyes i see… in every street i walk on, in every thought i have… I am fine in this way… thanks my love.. u have been so sweet, so perfect.

I wish the best for you. I wish u could find someone who deserve you cause i am just a fool. whenever u look back, i am gonna be there, as ur shadom in the wall… Just let me be there… u are not gonna even see me… I will be right there, in silence… taking care of u…. Tell me what to do, and it will be done, takes what it takes.

yours but free….


Acciones

Information

Responder

