I am free to decide… Free from myself

22 09 2008

I am not…. I am not an slave. I am still keeping my wings… I am still flying, ´cause i felt down so many times that finally, I got tired.

I gave up from myself. I gave up from destiny… I gave up from myself… so then, i could find myself in a better place. In a place where things just happen once. A place where i can rest, a place where i can cry without fear, even though my tears are gone.

I am in a place where nothing and anybody can hurt me, ´cause i got tired about that… I am still feeling pain, but i can´t cry anymore….

I am still a human, just trying to be ok. Because there are so many things to cry about. So many things to be afraid of. There are so many things that make me get blue… And actually i get blue.. sometimes. But I can cry as yesterday.

Love has taught me how to live… but… the same story has come…

I wont give up from happiness… because it is the purpose that i want for me… I wont give up from happiness… Because happiness is what life is about. Happiness is what i am looking for, happiness is what i have found and what i pretend to keep through the days.


Acciones

Information

One response

26 09 2008
Wen

Me gusta!!! En la vida o sos feliz o no lo sos… y puede ser decisión tuya, a pesar de cualquier cosa q te pase!!!

Responder

